Image for The Middle East 2011 tour dates

The Middle East 2011 tour dates

Written by John Ritchie on April 4, 2011

The Middle East from Townsville will release their long-anticipated debut album I Want That You Are Always Happy this Friday 8th April and have announced a national album launch tour in June.

Last year the band emerged with their first EP featuring the popular song Jesus Came To My Birthday Party which will also be featured on the new album.



The Middle East 2011 tour dates




Friday 3rd June
– Tanks Arts Centre, Cairns



Saturday 4th June
– Riverway Arts Centre, Townsville

Wednesday 8th June – Fly by Night Club, Fremantle



Friday 10th June
– The Governor Hindmarsh, Adelaide – Buy Tickets

Saturday 11th June – The Corner Hotel, Melbourne



Monday 13th June
– Karova Lounge, Ballarat



Wednesday 15th June
– Old Museum, Brisbane – Buy Tickets



Thursday 16th June
– Joe’s Waterhole, Sunshine Coast

Friday 17th June – The Metro, Sydney

Sunday 19th June – Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle – Buy Tickets

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"