Image for Trial Kennedy Announce Exology Tour

Trial Kennedy Announce Exology Tour

Written by Vidette Moore on June 23, 2011

Straight off the back of the Trial Kennedy national album tour, which finished up in Tasmania just last weekend, the band have announced that it will once again hit the road in September, this time to celebrate the release of the third single, Exology, from their second album Living Undesigned.

Joined by Dangerous! for most of the shows, this tour will include free and All Ages shows along the way!

Exology Tour Dates

Sat 16th July – Gershwin Room @ Espy – Melbourne

Fri 2nd Sept – Brighton Town Hall – Brighton (Melbourne) All Ages – Freeza show

Sat 10th Sept – Hotel Great Northern – Byron Bay

Wed 14th Sept – Beach Rd Hotel – Bondi (Free Show)

Thur 15th Sept – Cambridge Hotel – Newcastle

Fri 16th Sept – Fitzroy Hotel – Windsor (Free Show)

Sat 17th Sept – Mona Vale Hotel – Sydney

Thur 22nd Sept – Saloon Bar – Traralgon

Sat 24th Sept – Fowlers – Adelaide (All Ages) Buy Tickets Here

Thur 27th Oct – GeeWiz @ Blush – Gosford

Fri 28th Oct – Oxford Art Factory – Sydney

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"