Image for Urthboy: The Sneakquel tour

Urthboy: The Sneakquel tour

Written by John Ritchie on March 2, 2010

In the name of late nights and lost mornings, Urthboy is coming to your town on the Sneakquel Tour throughout April and May 2010.

Nominated for this year’s Australian Music Prize (one of the only artists nominated twice) Urthboy is joined on stage by the incandescent Jane Tyrrell and DJ/producer Elgusto.

In support is gun-lyricist Mantra, whose debut album drops in March on Obese Records. One of the most gifted MCs in the country, see why he’s the buzz of the hip hop community.



Fri 23rd April – Mojos, Fremantle

Sat 24th April – Prince of Wales, Bunbury

Sun 25th April – Rosemount, Perth

Thur 29th April – Hotel Great Northern, Byron Bay

Fri 30th April
– Step Inn, Brisbane

Sat 1st May – Neverland, Gold Coast

Thur 6th May -The Pub, Bendigo

Fri 7th May – Corner Hotel, Melbourne

Sat 8th May – The Gov, Adelaide (Licensed/All-Ages)

Thur 13th May – Capital, Wagga

Fri 14th May – ANU Bar, Canberra

Sat 15th May
– The Factory Theatre, Sydney (Licensed/All-Ages) – Presented by FBi Radio

Thur 20th May – Mona Vale Hotel, Mona Vale

Fri 21st May
– The Cambridge, Newcastle

Sat 22nd May – Bizzos, Caringbah

Fri 28th May – Fitzy’s, Loganholme

Sat 29th May – Ripe Festival, Noosa

Fri 4th June – Gearins Hotel, Katoomba

Sat 5th June – Republic Bar, Hobart

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"