Image for Vans Warped Tour 2012: Lineup Leaked?

Vans Warped Tour 2012: Lineup Leaked?

Written by Alex Langlands on March 5, 2012

It seems that the American Pop-Punk touring festival Warped Tour, has had it’s lineup leaked. In a photograph (see above) which is yet to be confirmed, the festival see’s Headliners that are absolutely no surprise to veterans of the event including the likes of Taking Back Sunday, All Time Low, The Used, New Found Glory, Streetlight Manifesto and Yellowcard.

Joining the headliners are the likes of; Pierce The Veil, Four Year Strong, Of Mice And Men, We The Kings, Breathe Carolina, Miss May I, Falling In Reverse, Anti-Flag, Every Time I Die, Bayside, Senses Fail, Mayday Parade, Bless The Fall, For Today, Memphis May Fire, Rise To Remain, Sleeping With Sirens, Vampires Everywhere, Title Fight and You Me At Six, Polar Bear Club, We Are The In Crowd, Man Overboard, A Loss For Words, Funeral Party, I Fight Dragons, I Am The Avalanche, Wax, Echo Movement, G-Eazy, Stepada, Nyro Da Nero, T. Mills, Movits!, Mod Sun, The Green, Captain Chunk, Fireworks, Transit and more.

Warped Tour 2012 Dates

Sat Jun 16 Salt Lake City, UT
Sun Jun 17 Denver, CO
Wed Jun 20 Las Vegas, NV
Thu Jun 21 Irvine, CA
Fri Jun 22 Pomona, CA
Sat Jun 23 San Francisco, CA
Sun Jun 24 Ventura, CA
Wed Jun 27 San Diego, CA
Thu Jun 28 Phoenix, AZ
Fri Jun 29 Las Cruces, NM
Sat Jun 30 San Antonio, TX
Sun Jul 01 Houston, TX
Tue Jul 03 Dallas, TX
Thu Jul 05 St. Louis, MO
Fri Jul 06 Detroit, MI
Sat Jul 07 Chicago, IL
Sun Jul 08 Minneapolis, MN
Mon Jul 09 Kansas City, KS
Tue Jul 10 Indianapolis, IN
Wed Jul 11 Cleveland, OH
Thu Jul 12 Pittsburgh, PA
Fri Jul 13 Toronto, ON
Sat Jul 14 Montreal, QC
Sun Jul 15 Hartford, CT
Tue Jul 17 Buffalo, NY
Wed Jul 18 Scranton, PA
Thu Jul 19 Boston, MA
Fri Jul 20 Philadelphia, PA
Sat Jul 21 New York, NY
Sun Jul 22 Oceanport, NJ
Tue Jul 24 Washington, DC
Wed Jul 25 Virginia Beach, VA
Thu Jul 26 Atlanta, GA
Fri Jul 27 Orlando, FL
Sat Jul 28 Miami, FL
Sun Jul 29 Tampa, FL
Mon Jul 30 Charlotte, NC
Tue Jul 31 Cincinnati, OH
Wed Aug 01 Milwaukee, WI
Sat Aug 04 Seattle, WA
Sun Aug 05 Portland, OR

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"