Image for Watch: The Drums New Single ‘Money’

Watch: The Drums New Single ‘Money’

Written by John Ritchie on July 26, 2011

The Drums have released the video forMoney, the first single from their new album Portamento. The official release date for the album is September 12 and Money will be released on September 5 but you can view it online now.

The video features filmed band rehearsals cut with footage of the band walking around Brooklyn.

Tracklisting for Portamento

‘Book Of Revelation’


‘What You Were’


‘Hard To Love’

‘I Don’t Know How To Love’

‘Searching For Heaven’

‘Please Don’t Leave’

‘If He Likes It Let Him Do It’

‘I Need A Doctor’

‘In The Cold’

‘How It Ended’

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"