Das Racist – Brand New Dance

After their recent 30+ date US tour to “impregnate America with pop-art rap stylings/next-level street literature” and launch new album Relax with friends Danny Brown and Despot… they cruise the cobblestones of Europe for the coming month before flying to Australia.

Das Racist follow the “top-shelf wiseassery and sneaky political incisiveness” of last year’s mixtapes Sit Down, Man and Shut up, Dude and raise the roof of your mouths with Relax lead track Michael Jackson and its whacked out video (below). The album was produced with a mixed bag of collaborators including Diplo, El-P, Yeasayer’s Anand Wilder and Vampire Weekend’s Rostam Batmanglij.

Das Racist will also be appearing on the Big Day Out 2012 line-up.

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

More Videos

Janelle Monáe‘Make Me Feel’

Pale Waves‘The Tide’

Down For Tomorrow‘OK Lazy Eye’

What So Not‘Be Ok Again’ Feat. Daniel Johns

ShockOne‘Bleed Black’ (feat. Cruz Patterson)

Beck‘Fix Me’

Royal Chant‘Back To Front’

Pond‘Fire In The Water’


Gang Of YouthsYear In Review 2017

The Plot In You‘Not Just Breathing’

Polish Club‘Gimme Money’

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"