Disturbed: The Lost Children (Official Trailer)

Heavy metal band Disturbed will be releasing their first ever B-sides collection The Lost Children on 11th November.

The album will include 16 tracks, spanning 11 years of recording history, and includes the previously unheard tack Mine, and new single Hell.

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

More Videos

Hundred Waters‘Fingers’

Sienna Skies‘There’s No Place Like…’


Alexander Biggs‘Figure It Out’

Sofi Tukker‘F**k They’

Ruby Fields‘I Want’

Amy Shark: ‘Drive You Mad’

The Beautiful Monument‘Sins’

Billie Eilish‘Bored’

Cursed Earth‘War March / Broken’

Jack River‘Fools Gold’

Drown This CityBEND/BREAK

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"