Interview: Big Day Out 2014 Launch Party – RÜFÜS

Up and comers RÜFÜS caught up with Music Feeds at the Big Day Out 2014 launch party about their inclusion on the lineup. Hot off a massive Splendour In The Grass appearance, the guys spoke about their take on the lineup as well as their latest record, ATLAS.

Check out all our coverage of the Big Day Out 2014 launch party, and the lineup announcement, right here.

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

More Videos

Wreath (FKA Legions)‘Revolutionary Suicide’

Maribelle‘I’m A Mess Without You’

Alison Wonderland‘Easy’

Papaya Tree‘Radar’

The Word Alive‘Why Am I Like This?’

The Lockhearts‘Little Eden’

Prophets Of Rage: The Heroes The World Needs Right Now

DREAMS‘No One Defeats Us’

Vera Blue‘Lady Powers ft. Kodie Shane.’

Getting To Know Sofi Tukker

George Ezra‘Paradise’


monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"