Interview: Pierce The Veil – Soundwave 2013

Pierce The Veil were one of the first acts announced for Soundwave 2013, so their fans have been waiting since day one for their return. With scores of them waiting outside, Pierce The Veil caught up with Music Feeds to talk shop.

Though they’ve been here before, the band are having a pretty unique time while here in town for Soundwave. Before things kicked off, they attended a BBQ held on behalf of Metallica – some much needed down time after a South-East Asian tour that left the guys a little worse for wear.

Vic explains a little of what’s been going on between him and A Day To Remember‘s previous guitarist Tom Denny after revealing earlier in the year that the two had been jamming together in the studio.

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

More Videos

Bad Moon Born‘Alive?’

Miss Blanks‘Good Good D’

Mid City‘Dead Broke Blues’

Wreath (FKA Legions)‘Revolutionary Suicide’

Maribelle‘I’m A Mess Without You’

Alison Wonderland‘Easy’

Papaya Tree‘Radar’

The Word Alive‘Why Am I Like This?’

The Lockhearts‘Little Eden’

Prophets Of Rage: The Heroes The World Needs Right Now

DREAMS‘No One Defeats Us’

Vera Blue‘Lady Powers ft. Kodie Shane.’

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"