Kerser – Watch Me Get Em

New music video Watch Me Get Em from Kerser. Thier debut album The T Nebulizer is out now on Obese Records.

They’ve recently announced some Australian tour dates in February and March 2012

Fri 10th Feb – The Gaelic – Sydney
Sat 11th Feb – The Cambridge – Newcastle (U18)
Sat 11th Feb – The Cambridge – Newcastle
Sun 12th Feb – The Wall – Sydney (AA)
Fri 17th Feb – The Gov – Adelaide
Sat 18th Feb – The Gov – Adelaide (U18)
Fri 24th Feb – The Brisbane Hotel – Hobart (U18)
Fri 24th Feb – The Republic Bar – Hobart
Sat 25th Feb – The Espy – Melbourne
Sun 26th Feb – The National – Geelong (U18)
Fri 2nd Mar – The Prince Of Wales – Brisbane
Sat 3rd Mar – The Never Land Bar – Gold Coast
Fri 9th Mar – The Civic Hotel – Perth
Sat 10th Mar – Manning Bar – Sydney w/Mickey Avalon
Thu 15th Mar – Fanny’s Nightclub – Newcastle w/Mickey Avalon

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

More Videos

Hundred Waters‘Fingers’

Sienna Skies‘There’s No Place Like…’

A.D.K.O.B.‘Helium’

Alexander Biggs‘Figure It Out’

Sofi Tukker‘F**k They’

Ruby Fields‘I Want’

Amy Shark: ‘Drive You Mad’

The Beautiful Monument‘Sins’

Billie Eilish‘Bored’

Cursed Earth‘War March / Broken’

Jack River‘Fools Gold’

Drown This CityBEND/BREAK

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"