The Jungle Giants – She’s A Riot (Live at Music Feeds Studio)

Brisbane wunderkinds The Jungle Giants recently dropped by the Music Feeds Studio to give us a little taster of their gorgeous indie pop. This is She’s A Riot, the first single from their forthcoming debut Learn To Exist, which hits stores this Friday, 30th August.

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

More Videos


Olympia‘Star City’

Thelma Plum‘Clumsy Love’

The Last Martyr‘Into The Black’

Cash Savage And The Last Drinks‘Pack Animals’

Bad Moon Born‘Alive?’

Miss Blanks‘Good Good D’

Mid City‘Dead Broke Blues’

Wreath (FKA Legions)‘Revolutionary Suicide’

Maribelle‘I’m A Mess Without You’

Alison Wonderland‘Easy’

Papaya Tree‘Radar’

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"