The Paper Kites – A Maker Of My Time

Latest video from indie-folk five-piece, The Paper Kites, for their track A Maker Of My Time. Having just released their Young North EP, the band will be celebrating the release with a national tour that will kick off in NSW on October 11, making their way around the country and finishing up with homecoming shows in VIC in early November. Dates below.

Thu 11 Oct Heritage Hotel, Wollongong NSW
Fri 12 Oct Oxford Art Factory, Sydney NSW
Sat 13 Oct Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle NSW
Thu 18 Oct Fowlers, Adelaide SA (All Ages)
Fri 19 Oct Mojo’s, Fremantle WA
Thu 25 Oct Woombye Pub, Sunshine Coast QLD
Fri 26 Oct The SoundLounge, Gold Coast QLD
Sat 27 Oct The Zoo, Brisbane QLD
Fri 02 Nov Corner Hotel, Melbourne VIC
Sat 03 Nov Karova Lounge, Ballarat VIC

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

More Videos

Miike Snow‘My Trigger’

Placebo‘Jesus’ Son’

The Preatures‘I Know A Girl’

Felix Riebl‘Wasting Time (feat. Katy Steele)’

Storm The Sky Chat New Album & Online Backlash To Their Latest Music Video

LANKSBitter Leaf

Running TouchLevitate (It’s All Too Perfect)

INTERVIEW: Tom Odell Chats His Whirlwind Australian Visit & The Best Advice He’s Ever Received

SnakehipsCruel (Ft. Zayn)

Emma LouiseWest End Kids

Tinpan Orange‘Cities Of Gold’

City Calm Down‘In A Restless House’

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"