Mikhael Paskalev – ‘Come On’ (Live At Music Feeds Studio)

Music Feeds recently managed to corral Norwegian-Bulgarian singer Mikhael Paskalev into Music Feeds Studio for a highly tuneful and entertaining instalment of Music Feeds LIVE, during which he performed Come On, a cut from his debut full-length effort, What’s Life Without Losers, which recently saw its Australian release.

The 26-year-old rising star has been busy since the release of his flagship single, I Spy, and its Risky Business-inspired accompanying music video, which saw Paskalev depants himself to mimic Tom Cruise‘s iconic antics. We caught up with Paskalev back in December for Music Feeds Podcast to discuss I Spy and the process behind What’s Life Without Losers.

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

More Videos

Matt Corby‘No Ordinary Life’

Olympia‘Star City’

Thelma Plum‘Clumsy Love’

The Last Martyr‘Into The Black’

Cash Savage And The Last Drinks‘Pack Animals’

Bad Moon Born‘Alive?’

Miss Blanks‘Good Good D’

Mid City‘Dead Broke Blues’

Wreath (FKA Legions)‘Revolutionary Suicide’

Maribelle‘I’m A Mess Without You’

Alison Wonderland‘Easy’

Papaya Tree‘Radar’

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"