Lee Kernaghan


Sia Is APRA’s 2014 Songwriter Of The Year

Sia leads the list of winners in this year’s APRA Music Awards, making history as the first artist to win the coveted Songwriter Of The Year award two years running. APRA AMCOS announced the winners, who also included Vance Joy and Lorde, at their annual marquee event in Brisbane overnight, as they celebrated Australian songwriting […]

Load more