Here’s The First Setlist From Adele’s Debut Australian Tour

Adele kicked off her first-ever Australian tour at Perth’s Domain Stadium last night, treating fans to an 18-song set of her biggest hits, a Bob Dylan cover and a rare performance of a fan favourite.

Adele’s 360-degree Perth show was littered with hits from all three of her studio albums, including tracks like ‘Hello’, ‘Rumour Has It’, ‘Skyfall’, ‘Rolling In The Deep’ and ‘Someone Like You’.

The set also included a cover of Bob Dylan’s ‘Make You Feel My Love’, and a rare performance of ‘Take It All’, as well as a brief performance by an Australian Adele impersonator.

View the setlist in full below for a taste of what to expect at Adele’s other Aussie shows, and read Music Feedsreview of the night right here.

Adele’s 2017 Australian tour continues in Brisbane this weekend, before heading to Sydney, Adelaide and Melbourne.

Adele Perth Setlist (28/02/17)


Hometown Glory

One And Only

I’ll Be Waiting

Rumour Has It

Water Under The Bridge

I Miss You


Don’t You Remember

Make You Feel My Love (Bob Dylan Cover)

Send My Love (To Your New Lover)

Sweetest Devotion

Chasing Pavements

Take It All

Set Fire To The Rain


When We Were Young

Rolling In The Deep

Someone Like You


Latest on Music Feeds

Load more