Jack White Solo Album ‘Blunderbuss’ Tracklisting + Cover Art

Jack White has revealed the tracklisting and cover artwork (above) for his forthcoming debut solo album named Blunderbuss. The new 13-track album will be released in April via his label Third Man Records.

The album was recorded and produced by White in Nashville, and is the first album released solely under his own name, after releasing around six albums with the White Stripes, two with the Saboteurs/Raconteurs and another two with the Dead Weather.

Earlier in the month, we saw the video for his first single named Love Interruption, which he also directed and stars him with singer Ruby Amanfu.

Watch: Jack White – Love Interruption

Jack White – Blunderbuss Tracklisting

1. Missing Pieces

2. Sixteen Saltines

3. Freedom At 21

4. Love Interruption

5. Blunderbuss

6. Hypocritical Kiss

7. Weep Themselves To Sleep

8. I’m Shakin’

9. Trash Tongue Talker

10. Hip (Eponymous) Poor Boy

11. I Guess I Should Go To Sleep

12. On And On And On

13. Take Me With You When You Go

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more