News

Karnivool Add Three New Shows To Their ‘Themata’ Decade Tour

Sell-out shows have forced West Australian band Karnivool to add more dates to their Themata Decade Tour.

Two shows have already sold out in Melbourne while one show each in Brisbane and Sydney has reached capacity. The tour, which celebrates 10 years since the release of their debut LP Themata, has now expanded to a whopping 16 dates with the band now playing three shows in Melbourne and two shows each in Adelaide and Sydney.

These newly announced shows are already close to selling out so it’s best that you get onto it quickly if you’re keen on seeing the band play Themata in full as well as some old and new favourites.

There’s now even more reason to go, with Kiwi rockers Cairo Knife Fight announced as support at all Australian shows. Check out the new dates below.

Watch: Karnivool Themata Decade Tour Trailer

Karnivool – Themata Decade Tour

Thursday, 30th April

Wollongong University, Wollongong

Tickets: Karnivool

Friday, 1st May

Panthers, Newcastle

Tickets: Karnivool

Saturday, 2nd May – SOLD OUT

Metro, Sydney

Tickets: Karnivool

Sunday, 3rd May – NEW SHOW

Metro, Sydney

Tickets: Karnivool

Thursday, 7th May

The Northern, Byron Bay

Tickets: Karnivool

Friday, 8th May

The Coolangatta Hotel, Coolangatta

Tickets: Karnviool

Saturday, 9th May – SOLD OUT

The Triffid, Brisbane

Tickets: Karnviool

Sunday, 10th May – NEW SHOW

The Triffid, Brisbane

Tickets: Karnviool

Tuesday, 12th May – SOLD OUT

The Corner Hotel, Melbourne

Tickets: Karnivool

Wednesday, 13th May – SOLD OUT

The Corner Hotel, Melbourne

Tickets: Karnivool

Thursday, 14th May – NEW SHOW

The Corner Hotel, Melbourne

Tickets: Karnivool

Friday, 15th May

Kay Street, Traralgon

Tickets: Karnviool

Saturday, 16th May

Wool Exchange, Geelong

Tickets: Karnivool

Tuesday, 19th May

The Gov, Adelaide

Tickets: Karnivool

Thursday, 21st May

Discovery, Darwin

Tickets: Karnivool

Friday, 22nd May

Metro City, Perth

Tickets: Karnivool

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more