Legendary Danish Festival Roskilde Just Completed Its Absolutely Massive 2018 Lineup

Huge Danish festival Roskilde has delivered one of the finest lineups of 2018, adding its final 60 names to the bill.

You’re going to want to start planning an overseas summer because its added Massive Attack, Nick Cave, Dua Lipa and Anderson .Paak to the lineup that now boasts well over 150 acts.

Interpol, Joey Bada$$ and Kali Uchis are also part of the latest additions that only sweeten the deal of what was an already groundbreaking bill.

The full lineup includes Bruno Mars, Eminem, Nine Inch Nails, Gorillaz and Cardi B.

It’s one of the biggest festivals in the world with 130,000 people attending over eight days, each packed with big International acts.

The festival will go down from 30th June to 7th July giving you plenty of time to trip over and make it back for Splendour In The Grass. We’ll see if Splendour’s lineup can stand up to this one when it drops next week.

With Glastonbury taking a break this year, it looks like Roskilde is the festival to be at this year.

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more