Sia Announces ‘Best Of’ Album After Qutting Last Week

Last week Sia announced she was quitting music again, now she has announced the release of a new Best Of album. Last week she took to Twitter to announce her retirement:

@siamusic: hi. i’m not touring or doing appearances or being in videos or doing interviews anymore. i like to be behind the scenes for now. cheerio!

The album will be released on Friday 30th of March and will feature her recent collaboration with David Guetta.

Sia – Best Of Track listing

1. Clap Your Hands

2. The Girl You Lost To Cocaine

3. Destiny (Zero 7 feat. Sia)

4. Buttons

5. Day Too Soon

6. Numb

7. Where I Belong

8. Breathe Me

9. Sweet Potato

10. Bring Night

11. My Love

12. Titanium (David Guetta feat. Sia)

13. You’ve Changed

14. I Go To Sleep

15. The Fight

16. Soon We’ll Be Found

17. Taken For Granted

18. Buttons (CSS Mix)

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more