Thundamentals Share Everything You Need To Know About New Album ‘Everyone We Know’

Off the back of a string of singles, Blue Mountains’ favourite sons Thundamentals have come clean with all the juicy details regarding their next album, Everyone We Know, giving the release a street date of Friday, 10th February.

The 15-track release, recorded at Hermitude‘s studio in Sydney, features a host of guests. It’s hard to imagine anyone ignoring a call from Thunda, so it’s no surprise they busted out some top-shelf collaborations.

Already we know about the involvement of Peta & The Wolves, who featured on one of the recent singles, Think About It. Now, it’s been revealed that the album will also feature the fingerprints of Hilltop Hoods, Mataya, Laneous and more. So, the whole gang turned up.

Speaking of the album, Thunda’s MC Jeswon jokes, “Obviously I’m biased, But I feel like this is the best hip-hop music production-wise that has ever come out of this country.

“And I can say that because it wasn’t me! I know that’s a big call and that it’s all subjective, but I really feel like [producers] Morgs and Poncho have taken the beat making, the music making to a crazy whole other level. As a rapper that just makes you feel so lucky – you have this quality of music to work with that makes you sound, like, well, better than you are.”

Other album tracks tracks include previously released single Never Say Never plus Ignorance Is Bliss – a track that is part of their Got Love initiative.

Catch Everyone We Know‘s cover art and tracklist, below, and Thundamentals’ current tour dates, here.

Watch: Thundamentals – ‘Never Say Never’


‘Everyone We Know’ Tracklisting:

Everyone We Know (feat Laneous)

Sally (feat. Mataya)

Reebok Pumps

Never Say Never

Déjà vu

Think About It (feat. Peta & The Wolves)


Ignorance Is Bliss

My Friends Say (feat. Wallace)

Wyle Out Year

Milk & Honey

Blue Balloons (B.B’s Song)

Open Letter

Heard It On The Low (feat. Laneous)

21 Grams (feat. Hilltop Hoods)

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more