Saskwatch – Hands

Melbourne Soul outfit Saskwatch have returned with a brand new single Hands. Powered by the tremendous vocals of front woman Nkechi Anele and incorporating fast-paced drumming, handclaps, and an utterly ecstatic brass section, Hands sees Saskwatch at their most playful and energetic.

the new single arrives as Saskwatch prepare for a massive 12-date National Tour in what will cap off an extremely productive year for the band. 2013 has already seen Saskwatch tour extensively supporting Sharon Jones & The Dap Kings, the Hypnotic Brass Ensemble and Earth, Wind And Fire as well as festival appearances at Glastonbury and Black Is Back Festival in Spain.

Saskwatch National Tour Dates

Friday, 1st November

Transit Bar, Canberra, ACT

Tickets available from http://www.moshtix.com.au | 1300 GET TIX | All Moshtix outlets

Saturday, 2nd November

Eden Whale Festival, Eden, NSW

Free Event

Friday, 8th November

Black Bear Lodge, Brisbane, QLD

Tickets available from http://www.oztix.com.au | 1300 762 545 | All Oztix outlets

Saturday, 9th November

The Spotted Cow, Toowoomba, QLD

Tickets available from http://www.oztix.com.au | 1300 762 545 | All Oztix outlets

Friday, 15th November

The Republic Bar, Hobart, TAS

Tickets available from http://www.moshtix.com.au | 1300 GET TIX | All Moshtix outlets

Saturday, 16th November

JIVE, Adelaide, SA

Tickets available from http://www.moshtix.com.au | 1300 GET TIX | All Moshtix outlets

Friday, 22nd November

Karova Lounge, Ballarat, VIC

Tickets available from http://www.oztix.com.au | 1300 762 545 | All Oztix outlets

Saturday, 23rd November

Queenscliff Music Festival, VIC

Tickets available from http://www.qmf.net.au

Wednesday, 27th November

Sosueme @ Beach Road Hotel, Bondi, NSW

Free Event

Thursday, 28th November

The Small Ballroom, Newcastle, NSW

Tickets available from http://www.oztix.com.au | 1300 762 545 | All Oztix outlets

Friday, 29th November

GoodGod Small Club, Sydney, NSW

Tickets available from http://www.moshtix.com.au | 1300 GET TIX | All Moshtix outlets

Saturday, 7th December

The Corner Hotel, Melbourne, VIC

Tickets available from http://www.cornerhotel.com | 03 9427 9198 | From The Corner Hotel box office

More Videos

Load more