Image for 360 Australian Tour February/March 2012 – Boys Like You Tour

360 Australian Tour February/March 2012 – Boys Like You Tour

Written by Brayden Darke on December 8, 2011

Enigmatic, straight-talking rapper 360 has announced a run of Australian tour dates in February and March 2012, on the back of his new single Boys Like You, taken from his album Falling & Flying.

The Boys Like You Tour boasts twelve big shows to give fans another tasty dose of the pumped-up 360 party. Once again, it’s not just capital cities feeling the love, limited regional centres will also get a look into 360’s high-energy world. Six’s crew will join him in these live conquests as well as wingman Mat Cant. Other guests are tipped to venture onto the stage.

All tickets are on sale Friday 9th December.

360 Australian Tour February/March 2012 – Boys Like You Tour

Spotted Cow, Toowoomba QLD
Thursday February 02
Tickets via: Oztix – 360.oztix.com.au / 1300 762 545

The Zoo, Brisbane QLD
Friday February 03
Tickets via: Oztix – 360.oztix.com.au / 1300 762 545

Hotel Great Northern, Byron Bay NSW
Saturday February 04
Tickets via: Oztix – 360.oztix.com.au / 1300 762 545

Ferntree Gully Hotel, Ferntree Gully VIC
Friday February 10
Tickets via: Oztix – 360.oztix.com.au / 1300 762 545
Ticketmaster – www.ticketmaster.com.au / 136 100

Chelsea Heights Hotel, Chelsea VIC
Saturday February 11
Tickets via: Oztix – 360.oztix.com.au / 1300 762 545
Ticketmaster – www.ticketmaster.com.au / 136 100

The Standard, Sydney NSW
Friday February 24
Tickets via: Oztix – 360.oztix.com.au / 1300 762 545
Moshtix – www.moshtix.com.au / 1300 GET TIX

The Bended Elbow, Geelong VIC
Thursday March 08
Tickets via: Oztix – 360.oztix.com.au / 1300 762 545

Saloon Bar (Kay St), Traralgon VIC
Friday March 09
Tickets via: Oztix – 360.oztix.com.au / 1300 762 545

The Corner Hotel, Melbourne VIC
Saturday March 10
Tickets via: Oztix – 360.oztix.com.au / 1300 762 545
Venue – www.cornerhotel.com / 03 9427 9198

Breath of Life Festival, Launceston TAS – Licensed/All Ages
Sunday March 11
Tickets via: www.breathoflifefestival.com

Pushover, Melbourne VIC – All Ages
Monday March 12
Tickets via: www.thepush.asn.au

Rosemount Hotel, Perth WA
Friday March 16
Tickets via: Oztix – 360.oztix.com.au / 1300 762 545

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"