Image for The Summadayze 2012 Line-up Adelaide – Second Annoucement

The Summadayze 2012 Line-up Adelaide – Second Annoucement

Written by Brayden Darke on November 24, 2011

The second Summadayze 2012 line-up announcement is here; New bands include The Doggfather himself, Snoop Dogg, plus heavy hitters Sneaky Sound System, Busy P, Flying Lotus, Radio Slave, NERVO, Ruby Rose and Ajax.

These acts join the New Year’s Eve line-up that already includes superstars Pendulum, Justice, Moby, Grandmaster Flash, Bliss N Eso and many more.

A rap icon, Snoop Dogg has transcended musical boundaries, smashed hip hop stereotypes and conquered the charts – while still keeping it real. Now fans in Adelaide will get the chance to experience a full-on Doggy Sizzle on New Year’s Eve, as the party kicks off in the afternoon and takes them into the New Year in style, or rather, Doggystyle.

Other international acts just added to the line-up and set to take Adelaide by storm include: French electro legend and Ed Banger Records head honcho Busy P; Californian multi-genre maestro Flying Lotus; and Berlin-based Radio Slave, who will be bringing his own unique take on house and techno. Last but by no means least, the Grammy awards winning twin duo, Nervo are returning to Australia after a blistering season overseas.

Aussie favourites Sneaky Sound System and international model, famed TV host and VJ, in-demand DJ and established fashion designer Ruby Rose plus electro pioneer and all-round party starter Ajax.

Summadayze New Year’s Eve, Saturday 31st December, 2011 (2pm- 1.30am), Rymill Park, Adelaide

Tickets on sale now through

The Summadayze 2012 Adelaide Line-up (updated)

Snoop Dogg

Justice DJ Set

Pendulum DJ Set

Moby DJ Set

Bliss n Eso

Sneaky Sound System

Grandmaster Flash


Markus Schulz

Busy P

Seth Troxler

Flying Lotus

In Flagranti LIVE

Spank Rock

Radio Slave


Ruby Rose


Bombs Away

Loot & Plunder

Paul Marshman

Bolloks Dj’s



Dylan Sanders


Steve Hart


Kidd Lizard

Adrian V

Matt Abott

Miami Hustlers

Plastik People



Seek N Destroy

Brad Lee




Michael Constant



Leah Mencej


Chris C

Acid Please

Dom P


Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"