Chance The Rapper Just Released A Brand New Mixtape Filled With Ridic Collaborations

Chance The Rapper has released his third and latest mixtape today, dubbed Coloring Book. The 14-track effort is a collaboration-heavy release with Chance pulling some of the biggest names in music right now to come along for the ride.

Like 2013’s Acid Rap or 2012’s 10 Days, Coloring Book is available to stream or download for free, this time from Apple Music. The Chicago MC has made a habit of releasing music for free, which is why he’s the poster boy for a recent petition to have free music eligible for inclusion in the next Grammy awards.

Mind you, when you’ve tagged the likes of Justin Bieber, Kanye West, Jay Electronica, Future, Lil Wayne and more to drop guest verses,you probably aren’t too concerned with industry “recognition”.

It’s been a wild 12 months for the rapper. Featuring on Kanye’s polarising The Life Of Pablo, Chance was well and truly part of the album’s hubbub. He drew attention once again to his own music with the release of the Coloring Book track Blessings.

Now, having recovered from a bout of pneumonia, we can check out the whole damn thing.

Coloring Book Tracklist

01. All We Got (feat. Kanye West and Chicago Children’s Choir)

02. No Problem (feat. Lil’ Wayne and 2 Chainz)

03. Summer Friends (feat. Jeremih and Francis and the Lights)

04. D.R.A.M. Sings (Special)

05. Blessings

06. Same Drugs

07. Mixtape (feat. Young Thug and Lil’ Yachty)

08. Angels (feat. Saba)

09. Juke Jam (feat. Justin Bieber and Towkio)

10. All Night (feat. Knox Fortune)

11. How Great (feat. Jay Electronica and Nicole)

12. Smoke Break (feat. Future)

13. Finish Line/Drown (feat. T-Pain, Kirk Franklin, Eryn Allen Kane and Noname)

14. Blessings

chance artwork

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more