The Space Jam: A New Legacy Soundtrack Is Here & It’s Massive

It’s a good day! There’s a lot of hype for the new Space Jam movie, which is set to drop next month. Now, the tracklisting for the Space Jam: A New Legacy soundtrack has arrived!

There’s been a lot of excitement leading up to the announcement of this soundtrack. Mostly because the original Space Jam’s soundtrack was absolutely ace. It featured Salt N Pepa, Coolio, Spin Doctors, Seal, and Quad City DJs. Not to mention Bugs Bunny’s ‘Buggin’.

Anyway, the long-anticipated sequel is on its way. Now, we have the tracklisting for its soundtrack and it is mammoth.

Chance the Rapper, SZA, Lil Wayne, Saweetie, Big Freedia, and BROCKHAMPTON each appear in the tracklisting. SZA’s collaboration with SAINt JHN is already here too.

Joining them will be Leon Bridges, Jonas Brothers, John Legend, and more.

You can catch the full tracklisting below along with SZA and SAINt JHN’s ‘Just For Me’ and the trailer for Space Jam: A New Legacy below.

Space Jam: A New Legacy Soundtrack Tracklisting

Out Friday, 9th July

01. Lil Baby & Kirk Franklin – ‘We Win (Space Jam: A New Legacy)’

02. 24kGoldn – ‘Control The World’ (feat. Lil Wayne)

03. Chance the Rapper – ‘See Me Fly’ (feat. John Legend & Symba)

04. Saweetie – ‘Hoops’ (feat. Salt-N-Pepa & Kash Doll)

05. Lil Uzi Vert – ‘Pump Up The Jam’

06. SAINt JHN – ‘Just For Me’ (feat. SZA)

07. John Legend – ‘Crowd Go Crazy’

08. Jonas Brothers – ‘Mercy’

09. Lil Tecca & Aminé – ‘Gametime’

10. Dame D.O.L.L.A., G-Eazy, P-Lo & White Dave – ‘About That Time’


12. Cordae & DUCKWRTH – ‘Settle The Score’

13. Big Freedia – ‘Goin’ Looney’

14. Joyner Lucas – ‘Shoot My Shot’

15. Leon Bridges – ‘My Guy’

16. Anthony Ramos – ‘The Best’

Must Read