Cold Chisel ‘No Plans’ New Album Details, Tracklisting & Album Cover

Cold Chisel have announced that their new studio album, titled No Plans, will be released on Friday 6th April and feature 13 songs recorded between 2010 and 2011. The album also features the final recorded performances by drummer Steve Prestwich, who passed away just over a year ago, and one of his compositions I Got Things To Do.

No Plans includes the songs All For You and HQ454 Monroe, the two new songs that Cold Chisel played on their Light The Nitro Tour in 2011. The album’s first single Everybody will be made available in late March.

Cold Chisel – No Plans Tracklisting

1. No Plans

2. Everybody

3. All For You

4. HQ454 Monroe

5. Dead And Laid To Rest

6. Missing A Girl

7. Too Late

8. I Gotta Get Back On The Road

9. Our Old Flame

10. This Day

11. Summer Moon

12. The Horizon

13. I Got Things To Do

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more