Florence And The Machine To Release MTV Unplugged Album

Florence and The Machine will release a recorded performance for MTV Unplugged. Recorded at MTV New York, the album will have 9 F+M songs played acoustically and two cover songs, including Jackson (Johnny Cash), which features Josh Homme from Queens of the Stone Age.

Frontwoman Florence Welch is joined by three of her band members, as well as a 10-piece choir, playing hits such as Dog Days Are Over, Cosmic Love, Shake It Out and No Light, No Light.

The Album will be out on the 9th of April.

Watch her latest video for Never Let Me Go.

Florence + The Machine (MTV Unplugged) Tracklist

1. Only If For A Night

2. Drumming Song

3. Cosmic Love

4. Breaking Down

5. Never Let Me Go

6. Try A Little Tenderness

7. No Light No Light

8. Jackson (feat. Josh Homme)

9. What The Water Gave Me

10. Dog Days Are Over

11. Shake It Out

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more