Here’s The Full Rundown On My Chemical Romance’s ‘Black Parade’ Anniversary Plans

Unfortunately, after rumours of a reunion tour commemorating the tenth anniversary of their classic Black Parade album turned out to be a total stitch-up, any other announcement concerning My Chemical Romance‘s true anniversary plans was destined to go down as a crushing anticlimax.

But if you can shelve your heartbreak for just one minute, there’s actually a bunch of things to get excited about when it comes to the imminent 10th anniversary reissue of The Black Parade. 11 to be exact.

The band have just unveiled the full details of their forthcoming double LP – entitled The Black Parade/Living With Ghosts – which is due out on Friday, 23rd September.

And not only does it include the original Black Parade album, it also comes packing 11 unheard and unreleased demos for fans to sink their teeth into.

Among them is an early version of what would become MCR’s iconic Welcome To The Black Parade, dubbed The Five Of Us Are Dying, as well as two different live demos of House Of Wolves.

So though My Chem are dead and gone believe me, their memory will carry on.

Catch the full bonus tracklist for The Black Parade/Living With Ghosts below.

UPDATE: Holy shit, MCR have released The Five Of Us Are Dying (the early Welcome To The Black Parade) cut and it’s massive!

Watch: My Chemical Romance – The Black Parade

The Black Parade/Living With Ghosts Bonus Tracklist

1. The Five of Us Are Dying (rough mix)

2. Kill All Your Friends (live demo)

3. Party At The End Of The World (live demo)

4. Mama (live demo)

5. My Way Home Is Through You (live demo)

6. Not That Kind Of Girl (live demo)

7. House of Wolves, Version 1 (live demo)

8. House of Wolves, Version 2 (live demo)

9. Emily (rough mix)

10. Disenchanted (live demo)

11. All The Angels (live demo)

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more