Image for Here’s When Groovin The Moo’s “Epic” 2018 Lineup Is DroppingPhoto: Wade Whitington

Here’s When Groovin The Moo’s “Epic” 2018 Lineup Is Dropping

Written by Sam Murphy on December 11, 2017

UPDATE: Groovin The Moo 2018 Lineup Announced

ORIGINAL STORY: Groovin The Moo has announced when you’re getting the 2018 lineup and you’ve just got a little while longer to wait.

The rural festival has already dropped its dates for 2018 and now its revealed that you will be getting the “epic” lineup on 30th January 2018.

Tickets will then go on sale the following week unless you want to snap them up early in the pre-sale. Either way you can get all the deets below.

Once again Groovin will hit Wayville, Maitland, Canberra, Bendigo, Townsville and Bunbur, bringing A+ international and local acts to places that don’t often get them.

This year’s festival featured The Wombats, Snakehips, Tash Sultana, Dillon Francis and heaps more. We’ll just have to wait and see what next year has in store.

Groovin The Moo 2018

Pre-sale begins 8am AEDT Wednesday, 31st January at 8am local time.

General tix on-sale Tuesday, 6th February at 8am for Wayville, Maitland, Canberra or Wednesday, 7th February at 8am for Bendigo, Townsville, Bunbury.

Friday, 27th April
Adelaide Showground, Wayville
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 28th April
Maitland Showground, Maitland
Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 29th April
University of Canberra, Canberra
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 5th May
Prince of Wales Showground, Bendigo
Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 6th May
Townsville Cricket Grounds, Townsville
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 12th May
Hay Park, Bunbury
Tickets: Official Website

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"