News

Josh Pyke Extends ‘Lone Wolf’ Australian Tour

Josh Pyke has added more dates to his Lone Wolf Australian tour, extending the tour with 12 new shows which will take the singer-songwriter through Darwin, Broome, Byron Bay, Coffs Harbour, Taree and more.

Joining Pyke on the road is indie-folk musician Jack Carty, who will appear at all shows expect for Darwin and Broome. Josh Pyke’s Lone Wolf tour will recommence on 6th June at the Montrose Town Centre in Victoria, and will finish up in Milton NSW on the 5th July.

Pyke released his fourth ARIA nominated studio album, The Beginning And The End of Everything, after touring extensively last year. He also recently announced his renewed involvement in the Beatles White Album tribute, touring alongside Chris Cheney (The Living End), Phil Jamieson (Grinspoon) and Tim Rogers (You Am I).

Tickets for all new shows go on sale this Thursday, 10th April at 9am. For more details click here.

Watch: Josh Pyke – Warm In Winter (Unplugged At Music Feeds Studio)

Josh Pyke’s The Lone Wolf Solo Tour

Presented by Music Feeds

Friday, 6th June 2014
Montrose Town Centre, Montrose, Victoria (All Ages)
Tix: Via Yarra Ranges | 03 9761 9133

Saturday, 7th June 2014
The Memo, Healesville, Victoria (All Ages)
Tix: Via Yarra Ranges | 03 5966 4500

Friday, 13th June 2014
Fannie Bay Gaol, Darwin NT (Special guests Mike Meston and Ward Hancock)
Tix: Via Nook Event Management

Sunday, 15th June 2014
Divers Tavern, Broome WA (Special guests TBC)
Tix: Via Moshtix | 1300 GET TIX

Friday, 20th June 2014
Empire Church Theatre, Toowoomba QLD (All Ages)
Tix: Via Empire Theatre | 1300 655 299

Saturday, 21st June 2014
Majestic Theatre, Pomona QLD (All Ages)
Tix: Via Majestic Theatre | 07 5485 2330

Sunday, 22nd June 2014
Byron Theatre, Byron Bay NSW (All Ages)
Tix: Via Byron Centre | 02 6685 6807

Wednesday, 25th June 2014
Jetty Memorial Theatre, Coffs Harbour NSW (All Ages)
Tix: Via Jetty Theatre | 02 6652 8088

Thursday, 26th June 2014
Pier One @ Panthers, Port Macquarie NSW
Tix: Via Oztix | 1300 762 545

Friday, 27th June 2014
Manning Entertainment Centre, Taree NSW (All Ages)
Tix: Via QTCC | 02 6552 5699

Saturday, 28th June 2014
Cessnock Performing Arts Centre, Cessnock NSW (All Ages)
Tix: Via Cessnock | 02 4990 7134

Saturday, 5th July 2014
Milton Theatre, Milton NSW (All Ages)
Tix: Via Milton Theatre | 02 4455 3056

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more