News

Karnivool Announce More Headlining Tour Dates

Hot off a run of tour dates across their native WA (which made fans across the rest of Australia drool with jealousy) Karnivool have finally answered our prayers.

The progsters have added a fresh run of tour dates across Australia’s East Coast and – surprise! – Tasmania this June and July. It’ll encompass both regional and metro dates, kicking off with a stop in Canberra, followed by Newcastle, Wollongong, Sydney, Toowoomba, Brisbane, Geelong, Thornbury and Hobart.

What’s more, the ‘Vool will be road testing some of the new material off their forthcoming studio album, the follow-up to their gold selling #1 LP Asymmetry, under the banner of the Pre-Animation tour.

And you’d better get your mits on tix quick, because it’s set to be the band’s last set of live shows until their much-anticipated fourth LP is complete.

They’re on sale right now.

Update 4/5/2016: After their Melbourne date sold out quick-smart, Karnivool have added a second Melbourne show – also at the Croxton. Details below.

Check out all the details below.

Watch: Karnivool – We Are

Pre-Animation Tour Dates

Tickets on sale now.

Wednesday, 15th June

ANU Bar, Canberra

Tickets: Oztix

Thursday, 16th June

Bar On The Hill, Newcastle

Tickets: Oztix

Friday, 17th June

Waves, Wollongong

Tickets: Oztix

Saturday, 18th June

Manning Bar, Sydney

Tickets: Oztix

Wednesday, 22nd June

The Spotted Cow, Toowoomba

Tickets: Oztix

Thursday, 23rd June

The Triffid, Brisbane

Tickets: Oztix

Saturday, 25th June

Thebarton, Adelaide

Tickets: Thebarton

Wednesday, 29th June

The Wool Exchange, Geelong

Tickets: Oztix

Thursday, 30th June – SOLD OUT

The Croxton Bandroom, Thornbury

Tickets: Oztix

Friday, 1st July – NEW SHOW

The Croxton Bandroom, Thornbury

Tickets: Oztix

Saturday, 2nd July

Hobart University, Hobart

Tickets: Oztix

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more