Listen: Kanye West’s ‘Yeezus’ Leaks Online – Tracklisting And Guests Revealed

The inevitable has happened. Kanye West’s highly anticipated new album Yeezus has leaked online, making its way onto several torrent sites last night, and immediately sending Twitter into a frenzy of tweets. This also means that the tracklisting and contributors are now known as well.

Some of the other voices appearing on the album include Frank Ocean on New Slaves, Chief Keef and Bon Iver’s Justin Vernon on Hold My Liquor (Vernon also co-wrote the track I’m On It) and Kid Cudi on Guilt Trip. It also looks like the track Black Skinhead is confirmed to be produced by Daft Punk along with the album’s first track On Sight.

There has been a lot of hype leading up to the album in the past few months, with various stunts and promotional showcases of tracks. Some of the things we’ve seen so far include buildings being used as large scale visual installations worldwide to show off the track New Slaves, and various events where we’ve been subject to unique Kanye rants where he’s given us some insight into his vision of the album and how it should be perceived.

Yeezus will be available all over the world on Tuesday, 18th June.

Listen: Kanye West ‘Yeezus’

1. “On Sight” (Produced by Daft Punk) [Malik Yusef, Rhymefest]
2. “Black Skinhead” (Produced by Daft Punk) [CyHi The Prynce, Lupe Fiasco, Malik Yusef]
3. “I Am A God” (Featuring God) (Produced by Daft Punk) [Hudson Mohawke, Justin Vernon, Malik Yusef, Rhymefest]
4. “New Slaves” (Featuring Frank Ocean) (Malik Yusef, Rhymefest)
5. “Hold My Liquor” (Feat. Chief Keef & Justin Vernon) [Alejandro Ghersi, Malik Yusef, Rhymefest]
6. “I’m In It” (Feat. Travis Scott) [Justin Vernon, Malik Yusef]
7. “Blood On” The Leaves [Hudson Mohawke, Tony Williams]
8. “Guilt Trip” (Feat. Kid Cudi) (Produced by S1)
9. “Send It Up” (Feat. King L) [Alejandro Ghersi, Daft Punk, Gesaffelstein]
10. “Bound 2” (Feat. Charlie Wilson) [John Legend]

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more