Custom styles

Image for Of Mice & Men Stream New Single ‘You’re Not Alone’

Of Mice & Men Stream New Single ‘You’re Not Alone’

Written by Sarah Bella on December 2, 2013

Californian metalcore heroes Of Mice & Men just announced that their third full length studio effort will be out in January and today we’ve been gifted with a single, with the 5-piece revealing our first taste of new material in the shape of You’re Not Alone.

It’s the band’s first new music with Aaron Pauley on clean vocals, formerly the singer for Jamie’s Elsewhere. He’s replacing Shayley Bourget, who departed the band in 2012, and the new vocalist gives this heavy offering from the guys a fairly different sound to that of their last record, 2011’s The Flood.

Restoring Force, the third record from the band, will be out on Friday, 24th January, with international pre-orders available through the band’s site now. The quintet have also just been announced to play SXSW in Austin, Texas, next March.

Listen: Of Mice & Men – You’re Not Alone

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

Ingage unit

Monitoring string

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"

Tracking script