Of Mice & Men Unleash New Single ‘Pain’, Unveil New Album Details

Well then. Of Mice & Men are going straight for the jugular with their upcoming material, launching brand new single Pain from a great height. Pain comes bearing fangs, which, a lot like its groove, will sick in deep.

By the sounds of things, the boys have taken a page from Slipknot’s book of death, relying more on a sheer hurricane of power chords and double kick as opposed to the call-and-response type stuff we’ve got from them in the past.

Frontman Austin Carlile keeps his renown cleans in their sheath for the duration of the song, insisting rather on beating us to a pulp with his heavy metal lows. The demonic melody ties in with the demonic visuals quiet nicely, albeit super creepily.

Pain will feature on the next record from the band, the ominously titled Cold World which drops Friday, 9th September.

WATCH: Of Mice & Men – Pain

Cold War Tracklist

1. Game Of War

2. The Lie

3. Real

4. Like A Ghost

5. Contagious

6. –

7. Pain

8. The Hunger

9. Relentless

10. Down The Road

11. +

12. Away

13. Transfigured

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more