Winston McCall & Jenna McDougall perform at UNIFY Gathering 2016 / Images By Darren Tan

Parkway Drive Are Releasing A Song With Tonight Alive’s Jenna McDougall

UPDATE 17/07/16: Parkway Drive have released their collaborative track with Tonight Alive’s Jenna McDougall, as well as the new song Into The Dark. Catch both tracks in full, right here.

ORIGINAL STORY: After respectively fkn owning the stage at this year’s UNIFY Gathering, Parkway Drive and Tonight Alive frontwoman Jenna McDougall are joining forces for a one-off musical collab.

The Byron Bay metalcore lads have recruited the pop punk singer for a remix of their epic, acoustic-laced Ire track A Deathless Song, which is set to feature on the deluxe edition of their 2015 LP.

The reissue will also feature two brand spankin’ new Parkway choons dubbed Devil’s Calling and Into The Dark.

It’s due out next next Friday, 15th July which means there’s less than a week til we get to shove it into our ear sockets.

In the meantime, relive all the action from Parkway & TA’s UNIFY sets, catch the Ire deluxe tracklisting and imagine what A Deathless Song might sound like with Jenna’s extra vocals – below.

Gallery: UNIFY Gathering 2016 – Tarwin Meadows, Gippsland / Photos By Darren Tan

Ire Deluxe Tracklisting:

1. Destroyer

2. Dying To Believe

3. Vice Grip

4. Crushed

5. Fractures

6. Writings on the Wall

7. Bottom Feeder

8. The Sound of Violence

9. Vicious

10. Dedicated

11. A Deathless Song

12. Devil’s Calling

13. Into the Dark

14. A Deathless Song (feat. Jenna McDougall)

Must Read