Steel Panther’s New Album ‘All You Can Eat’ To Drop In March

Everyone’s favourite glam metal revivalists, Steel Panther, are all set to drop studio album number three, with the Los Angeles boys of big hair revealing that All You Can Eat will be released to an unsuspecting world on 28th March in Australia, 1st April internationally.

The Michael Starr-led quartet are hell bent on reliving the halcyon days of heavy metal, and the group have lost none of their humour with the follow up to 2012’s Balls Out. All You Can Eat is set to feature 12 new tracks with titles like She’s On the Rag, Bukkake Tears, and Gangbang At The Old Folks Home. Bless their cotton socks.

The album, which sees longtime Panther producer Jay Ruston taking the reigns again, is another win for bands crowdfunding their records. The outfit raised 108% of an unspecified goal via Pledge Music to record All You Can Eat after parting ways with former label Universal.

The Panther hit Australia last month on their Spreading The Disease tour, giving fans a cheeky taste of the new material like lead single Party Like Tomorrow Is The End Of The World – and if you haven’t seen the very NSFW video for that one yet, we regret to inform you that you have not actually lived. Go fix that now.

Steel Panther, Buckcherry – Hordern Pavilion, Sydney 07/12/13

All You Can Eat Tracklisting

1. Pussywhipped

2. Party Like Tomorrow Is The End Of The World

3. Gloryhole

4. Bukkake Tears

5. Gangbang At The Old Folks Home

6. Ten Strikes You’re Out

7. The Burden Of Being Wonderful

8. Fucking My Heart In The Ass

9. BVS

10. You’re Beautiful When You Don’t Talk

11. If I Was The King

12. She’s On The Rag


Must Read