Image for Thom Yorke Features On New Flying Lotus Album

Thom Yorke Features On New Flying Lotus Album

Written by Michael Carr on February 8, 2010

Looks like Flying Lotus’s forthcoming album Cosmograma due for release in May will feature Laura Darlington, who sang on previous FlyLo album Los Angeles, and jazz sax great Ravi Coltrane (who is Flying Lotus’s cousin)… Oh, and some guy called Thom Yorke.

Yorke sings on ‘…And the World Laughs With You’.

Here’s the track list, if you’re interested, I mean not like you can listen to them… (Oh yeah, that weird picture is the album art)

01 Clock Catcher
02 Pickled!
03 Nose Art
04 Intro//A Cosmic Drama
05 Zodiac Shit
06 Computer Face//Pure Being
07 …And the World Laughs With You [ft. Thom Yorke]
08 Arkestry
09 Mmmhmm [ft.Thundercat]
10 Do the Astral Plane
11 Satelllliiiiiteee
12 German Haircut
13 Recoiled
14 Dance Of the Pseudo Nymph
15 Drips//Auntie’s Harp
16 Table Tennis [ft. Laura Darlington]
17 Galaxy in Janaki

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"