UNIFY Drops 2017 Lineup For Free All-Ages Music Event, The New Noise

UNIFY Gathering‘s smaller second cousin The New Noise is returning to Sydney for the second year running, with a lineup jam-packed with the future-biggest heavy acts in the country.

UNIFY 2017 alumni Columbus and The Brave have stepped up for headlining duties atop a bill curated by heavy music tastemakers UNFD, which also features a crop of acts from UNIFY Gathering’s 2018 lineup including Belle Haven and The Beautiful Monument, together with Newcastle alt-rockers Eat Your Heart Out, Far Away Stables and Easy Life.

The free all-ages event is set to go down at Sydney’s Oxford Art Factory on Saturday, 25th November, but wannabe moshers will need to reserve tickets, which are capped at a max of two per person.

It’s all part of ARIA week, which is set to return to Sydney for its sixth year this month, with plenty more events like The New Noise taking over the city to showcase the breadth of talent in this fine land. It will, as always, include the ARIA Awards, which are going down on 28th November.

Catch all the details for The New Noise 2017, below.

The New Noise 2017 Lineup


The Brave

Belle Haven

Eat Your Heart Out

Far Away Stables

The Beautiful Monument

Easy Life

The New Noise 2017

Saturday, 25th November

Oxford Arts Factory, Sydney

Tickets: Free (Reserve available soon)

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more