News

Violent Soho Fourth And Final Melbourne Show Announced

An overwhelming response from fans has seen Violent Soho announce extra shows for just about every city on their upcoming national tour. No city is more rabid for the Queensland boys’ raucous brand of distorted alt-rock than Melbourne, so the band have given them a fourth and final show.

The band’s travel partners for this tour, The Smith Street Band, will be busy in the studio working on a new album and won’t be able to make it down to the Hi-Fi on Thursday, 17th July, so Violent Soho have called in good buddies Luca Brasi to fill in for them during these extra performances.

Tickets for this final Melbourne show will go on sale 9:00am AEST this Friday, 23rd May via Oztix. Readers can check below for all dates and ticketing details. This will be the last chance fans in Melbourne get to see what had punters in Brisbane exhausting allocation in just a matter of hours.

Gallery: Groovin The Moo 2014 – Maitland, New South Wales 26/04/14

Photos by Jack Cowling

Violent Soho National Tour Dates

w/The Smith Street Band

Wednesday, 2nd July — SOLD OUT

The Bakery, Perth (18+)

Thursday, 3rd July — SOLD OUT

The Bakery, Perth (18+)

Friday, 4th July — SOLD OUT

The Gov, Adelaide (Lic AA)

Saturday, 5th July — SOLD OUT

The Hi-Fi, Melbourne (18+)

Sunday, 6th July — SOLD OUT

The Hi-Fi, Melbourne (18+)

Tuesday, 8th July — SOLD OUT

Manning Bar, Sydney (18+)*

Thursday, 10th July — SOLD OUT

Manning Bar, Sydney (18+)

Friday, 11th July — SOLD OUT

Manning Bar, Sydney (18+)

Saturday, 12th July — SOLD OUT

The Hi-Fi, Brisbane (18+)

Sunday, 13th July — SOLD OUT

The Hi-Fi, Brisbane (18+)

Wednesday, 16th July — SOLD OUT

The Gov, Adelaide (18+)*

w/Luca Brasi

Thursday, 17th July — SOLD OUT

The Hi-Fi, Melbourne (18+)

w/Luca Brasi

Friday, 18th July — SOLD OUT

The Hi-Fi, Melbourne (18+)*

w/Luca Brasi

Saturday, 19th July — SOLD OUT

The Hi-Fi, Brisbane (18+)*

w/Luca Brasi

*The Smith Street Band not appearing.

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more