Image for Amy Shark Announced A Headline Tour During The Hottest 100 Countdown & It’s Already Selling Out

Amy Shark Announced A Headline Tour During The Hottest 100 Countdown & It’s Already Selling Out

Written by Nastassia Baroni on January 27, 2017

It’s been a ripper year and a bit for Gold Coast singer-songwriter Amy Shark, and after making her impressive Hottest 100 debut at second place in yesterday’s countdown she’s gone and announced her debut headline tour. What’s more, shows are already selling out.

Shark will be taking her beloved single ‘Adore’ on the road this March and April, playing shows in Sydney, Melbourne, The Gold Coast, Perth and Brisbane. Tickets are on sale now and you better jump at them, they’re flying fast.

In yesterday’s Hottest 100, ‘Adore’ placed second behind Flume’s ‘Never Be Like You’. Going into the countdown head to head as frontrunners, Flume and Shark both sung each others’ praises with the top placing producer labelling Shark’s ‘Adore’ “beautiful”.

See Amy Shark’s tour dates below and head here for the full rundown on the results of triple j’s Hottest 100 of 2016.

Amy Shark – Adore

Amy Shark Tour Dates

Friday 17 March

Waratah Hotel, Hobart
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday 18 March

(Two Shows)
Newtown Social Club, Sydney NSW
Tickets: Official Website

Wednesday 22 March

Newtown Social Club, Sydney NSW
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday 25 March

Northcote Social Club, Melbourne VIC
Tickets: SOLD OUT

Monday 27 March

Northcote Social Club, Melbourne VIC
Tickets: Official Website

Friday 31 March

Elsewhere, Gold Coast QLD
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday 1 April

Black Bear Lodge, Brisbane
Tickets: Official Website

Sunday 2 April

Amplifier, Perth WA
Tickets: Official Website

Friday 7 April

Black Bear Lodge, Brisbane
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday 8 April

Black Bear Lodge, Brisbane QLD
Tickets: Official Website

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"