Image for Flume Expands Australian Tour, Again

Flume Expands Australian Tour, Again

Written by Zanda Wilson on June 10, 2016

Flume’s world tour will wrap up with a run of Australian stadium shows this December, and following the announcement of additional Sydney and Melbourne dates last month, there’s now been a second and final Brisbane show added at the Riverstage.

As if tickets weren’t being snapped up fast enough, the release of his sophomore album Skin seems to have accelerated the process, with Brisbane’s first show fully selling out since he dropped the LP in full.

In addition, a number of limited General Admission lawn tickets have also been released for both of Flume’s Melbourne shows at the Sidney Myer Music Bowl.

Skin debuted at #8 on the US Billboard Album Chart, and unsurprisingly took top spot on both the Australian and New Zealand charts respectively.

These new tickets will go on sale on Tuesday, 14th June at 10am local time. See below for all ticketing information.

Listen: Flume – Lose It (feat. Vic Mensa)

Flume Australian Tour Dates
Tickets on sale Monday 16th May

Friday, 25th November
Perth Arena, Perth
Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 1st December – SOLD OUT
Riverstage, Brisbane
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 2nd December – NEW SHOW
Riverstage, Brisbane
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 9th December
Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 10th December
Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney
Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 15th December
Sidney Myer Music Bowl, Melbourne
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 16th December
Sidney Myer Music Bowl, Melbourne
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 17th December
Entertainment Centre, Adelaide
Tickets: Official Website

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"