Image for Pendulum Announce 2017 Australian DJ Tour

Pendulum Announce 2017 Australian DJ Tour

Written by Tom Williams on May 31, 2017

Perth-hailing drum and bass outfit Pendulum are hitting the road again, today announcing a 2017 Australian DJ tour for late July.

The (mostly) regional tour will see Pendulum member DJ El Hornet hit up venues in Cairns, the Sunshine Coast, the Central Coast, Wollongong, Canberra, Darwin, Adelaide, Perth and Albany, where he’ll drop a fat stack of Pendulum tracks, and hopefully a few surprises.

Catch all the dates and ticket details for the tour, below.

Today’s announcement comes after a headline performance at Origin NYE in December, and after the band teased a 2017 return on social media late last year.

Pendulum released their latest album, Immersion, way back in 2010, and it’s still unclear if they’ll be releasing a new album anytime soon.

Pendulum 2017 Australian DJ Tour

Tickets on sale 9am local time Thursday, 1st June

Thursday, 20th July
Gilligan’s Backpackers Hotel and Resort, Cairns
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 21st July
The Helm, Sunshine Coast
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 22nd July
Proud Mary’s, Central Coast
Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 23rd July
The Grand Hotel, Wollongong
Tickets: Official Website

Wednesday, 26th July
Academy Club, Canberra
Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 27th July
Discovery, Darwin
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 28th July
Thebarton Theatre, Adelaide
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 29th July
Perth Convention and Exhibition Centre, Perth
Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 30th July
Studio 146, Albany
Tickets: Official Website

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"