Image for The Cairos March/April/May 2011 Shows Announced

The Cairos March/April/May 2011 Shows Announced

Written by Brayden Darke on March 4, 2011

The Cairos have announced some shows for March, April and May. They’ll be combining with Sydney-siders Seabellies for some east coast shows, then making an appearance at the Jim Bean Bootleg event with the likes of Cabins and Belles Will Ring, and then finishing off that month at Ric’s Backyard Festival in Brisbane.

They will also be joining Calling all Cars and Birds of Tokyo for a few dates in April and May.

You can download Summer Catalogue; a collection of songs they took some time to craft and record and then generously made available to fans for free at http://thecairos.bandcamp.com

The Espy – Front Bar, Melbourne

Friday, Mar 4

Free entry

The Cairos Tour Dates:

Jive Bar, Adelaide

Saturday, Mar 5

with Seabellies

Buy Tickets

The Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle

Friday, Mar 11

with Seabellies

Buy Tickets

Beachcomber, Toukley

Saturday, Mar 12

with Seabellies

Brisbane Powerhouse – Live Spark, Brisbane

Sunday, Mar 13

*ALL AGES, free event

Gaelic Theatre, Sydney

Thursday, Mar 17

with Seabellies

Buy Tickets

Mova Vale Hotel, Mona Vale

Friday, Mar 18

with Seabellies

Buy Tickets

Oxford Arts Factory – Jim Beam Bootleg, Sydney

Saturday, Mar 19

with Cabins

Buy Tickets

The Brass Monkey, Cronulla

Sunday, Mar 20

with Seabellies

http://www.oztix.com.au

Ric’s Bar – Ric’s Backyard Festival, Brisbane

Saturday, Mar 26

with You Am I, Die! Die! Die!, Pangaea & more

http://www.oztix.com.au

Tewantin-Noosa RSL, Noosa

Saturday, April 23

with Calling All Cars

Fishermans Warf Tavern, Gold Coast

Sunday, April 24

with Calling All Cars

The Tivoli, Brisbane

Wednesday, May 11

supporting Birds of Tokyo

Lake Kawana Community Center, Sunshine Coast

Thursday, May 12

supporting Birds of Tokyo

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"