Image for The Waifs Announce 2018 ‘Ironbark’ 25th Anniversary Tour Dates

The Waifs Announce 2018 ‘Ironbark’ 25th Anniversary Tour Dates

Written by Tom Williams on July 10, 2018

Folk-rockers The Waifs have added a long list of regional tour dates to their Ironbark 25th Anniversary Tour, which began in 2017.

Having already made its way through much of the country, the tour is now set to hit more regional locations between September and October, and will also include stops at Caloundra Music Festival and the Dashville Skyline Festival.

The Waifs released their latest album Ironbark in March. You can stream the record’s lead single below, alongside the band’s 2018 national tour dates.

The Waifs 2018 ‘Ironbark’ 25th Anniversary Tour

Saturday, 22nd September
Munro Martin Parklands, Cairns
Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 23rd September
Kirwan Tavern, Townsville
Tickets: Official Website

Wednesday, 26th September
Pilbeam Theatre, Rockhampton
Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 27th September
Moncrieff Entertainment Centre, Bundaberg
Tickets: Official Website

Monday, 1st October
The Playhouse, Canberra
Tickets: Official Website

Wednesday, 3rd October
Northern Festival Centre, Port Pire
Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 4th October
Hopgood Theatre, Noarlunga
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 6th October
Sir Robert Helpmann Theatre, Mt Gambier
Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 7th October
The Lighthouse Theatre, Warrnambool
Tickets: Official Website

Tuesday, 9th October
Frankston Arts Centre, Frankston
Tickets: Official Website

Wednesday, 10th October
Geelong Performing Arts Centre, Geelong
Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 11th October
Burrinja Cultural Centre, Upwey
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 13th October
The Westernport Hotel, San Remo
Tickets: Official Website

Also performing at Caloundra Music Festival and Dashville Skyline Festival

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"