2010 AMP Award Winner Announced

The winner of the 2010 Australian Music Prize has been announced today. Lisa Mitchell won the inaugural prize for her debut album Wonder.

She’s come a long way from her days on Australian Idol, to be sure… At least something good came out of that abortion of a karaoke competition.

Here’s her video clip for the single ‘Clean White Love’ from the Gold certified Wonder.

[youtube aidTSdgPYqE]

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more