All Time Low Detail Sixth Album And Unleash First Single

American punk rockers All Time Low have announced their sixth album, Future Hearts, and dropped its first single and video ahead of their Australian tour. The video for new single Something’s Gotta Give features frontman, Alex Gaskarth, dressed as a fries packet and eventually transforming into a zombie, for reasons perhaps only known to him.

Future Hearts is set to be released in Australia on 3rd April and was produced by John Feldman, who’s written and produced for the likes of The Used. It follows their successful fifth album, Don’t Panic, which reached the top ten in the charts in both the US and the UK.

All Time Low are about to commence a year of intense touring, including heading down under for Soundwave Festival, kicking off at the end of February. According to draft timetables the band is set to play on Stage 2 from 2:40pm on the same day as Slipknot and The Smashing Pumpkins, though these times are subject to change.

Watch: All Time Low- Something’s Gotta Give

Future Hearts Track-list:

1. Satellite

2. Kicking & Screaming

3. Something’s Gotta Give

4. Kids In The Dark

5. Runaways

6. Missing You

7. Cinderblock Garden

8. Tidal Waves

9. Don’t You Go

10. Bail Me Out

11. Dancing With A Wolf

12. The Edge Of Tonight

13. Old Scars/Future Hearts

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more