News

Attila Announce 2015 Australian Tour

Attila will be rocking their way around Australia in 2015 throughout the month of April. The US metalcore outfit have 11 dates lined up and, yes, WA, SA and ACT you’re all on the itinerary, along with Queensland, NSW, and Victoria.

Having just toured Down Under last year, the Atlantan four-piece will return behind their soon-to-be released sixth studio album Guilty Pleasure. Outspoken frontman Chris ‘Fronz’ Fronzak says fans can expect “some ignorant party hits” on Guilty Pleasure but also “some serious knowledge”.

Limited VIP packages are available, offering fans the chance to sit in on soundcheck, meet the band, a get a photo with Attila among other goodies. Guilty Pleasure CD and digital bundles will be available with ticket purchases. Tickets go on sale from 9am Thursday, 13th November. Full tour details below.

Listen: Attila – Proving Grounds

Attila 2015 Australian Tour Dates

Wednesday, 8th April 2015

The Brightside, Brisbane QLD (18+)

Tickets: via Destroy All Lines | 1300 762 454 | The Brightside

Thursday, 9th April 2015

The Lab, Brisbane QLD (AA)

Tickets: via Destroy All Lines | 1300 762 545 | Oztix

Friday, 10th April 2015

The Cambridge, Newcastle NSW (Lic. AA)

Tickets: via Destroy All Lines | 1300 762 545 | Bigtix

Saturday, 11th April 2015

Bald Faced Stag, Sydney NSW (18+)

Tickets: via Destroy All Lines | Oztix | 1300 762 545 | Go Bookem

Sunday 12th April 2015

Bald Faced Stag, Sydney NSW (Lic. AA)

Tickets: via Destroy All Lines | Oztix | 1300 762 545 | Go Bookem

Tuesday 14th April 2015

Magpies Club, Canberra ACT (Lic. AA)

Tickets: via Destroy All Lines | Oztix | 1300 762 545

Wednesday, 15th April 2015

Arrow On Swanston, Melbourne VIC (AA)

via Tickets: via Destroy All Lines | Oztix | 1300 762 545

Thursday, 16th April 2015

The Corner Hotel, Melbourne VIC (18+)

Tickets: via Destroy All Lines | The Corner Hotel | 1300 724 867

Friday, 17th April 2015

Fowlers Live, Adelaide SA (Lic. AA)

Tickets: via Destroy All Lines | Moshtix | 1300 438 849

Saturday, 18th April 2015

Amplifer Bar, Perth WA (18+)

via Tickets: via Destroy All Lines | Oztix | 1300 762 545

Sunday 19th April 2015

YMCA HQ, Perth WA (AA)

via Tickets: via Destroy All Lines | Oztix | 1300 762 545

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more