Black Sabbath Stream New Album ’13’ In Full

It may be their first album in 30 years, but Black Sabbath are still totally ‘with it’. With a few days until its Friday, 7th June release date, the band have put the entire record up for streaming and you can check it out right now.

Looking through the below track list, there are already a few tracks there we’ve previously heard. The band were in town not too long ago where they performed the new wares here and there, but this will be the first time in a long time that we get a full-length totally Sabbath record.

The return of the band sees Ozzy, Tony and Geezer as powerful as ever but it’s Rage Against The Machine sticksman Brad Wilks who brings a serious shot in the arm to the album.

But you’re about to find all this out. Listen to the 8-track wonder that is 13 via iTunes, and don’t forget to pre-order!

Gallery: Black Sabbath – Allphones Arena, Sydney, 27/04/2013

13 Tracklisting:

1. End of the Beginning

2. God Is Dead?

3. Loner

4. Zeitgeist

5. Age of Reason

6. Live Forever

7. Damaged Soul

8. Dear Father

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more