Bluesfest 2019 Makes Final Lineup Announcement & Release Set Times

Bluesfest 2019 is the gift that keeps on giving, with them giving us yet another round of additions to their already stacked lineup. On top of that, they’ve also given us the highly anticipated set times for us to get mad at.

The latest acts to be added to the huge bill are Playing for Change, Clarence Bekker Band, Ward Thomas, Glenn Cardler and the Sideshow, Miss Velvet and the Blue Wolf, Māmā Mihirangi & the Māreikura, Lucy Gallant, Sametime and Nocturnal Syndrome.

Those acts join a massive lineup with the likes of Jack Johnson, Iggy Pop, The Saboteurs, Paul Kelly, Tash Sultana, Kasey Chambers and many, many more.

Bluesfest has also given us set times for the event, so whip out those highlighters and get planning.

Bluesfest 2019 will be taking place from Thursday, 18th – Monday, 22nd April.

View set times and full lineup below.

Bluesfest 2019 Full Lineup

Playing for Change

Clarence Bekker Band

Ward Thomas

Glenn Cardler and the Sideshow

Miss Velvet and the Blue Wolf

Māmā Mihirangi & the Māreikura

Lucy Gallant


Nocturnal Syndrome


Little Steven & The Disciples Of Souls


Baker Boy

Archie Roach

Yothu Yindi & The Treaty Project

Mojo Juju

Benny Walker

Dallas Woods


Mission Songs

Brotherhood Of The Blues

Malu Kiai Mura Buai


Tenzin Choegyal


Te Kopere Maori Healers

Bundjalung Weavers

Saltwater Dubay


The Saboteurs


Iggy Pop

Norah Jones

Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats

Imelda May

Melbourne Ska Orchestra

Archie Roach

Pierce Brothers


Fantastic Negrito

The Marcus King Band


Little Georgia

Benny Walker

Dallas Woods


Paul Kelly


David Gray

Julia Stone

Gary Clark Jr.

Mavis Staples (exclusive)

Flogging Molly

Meshell Ndegeocello

Ruthie Foster (exclusive)

Shakey Graves

Anderson East (exclusive)

Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real

Samantha Fish (exclusive)

The War And Treaty (exclusive)

Mojo Juju

Caiti Baker

Deva Mahal (exclusive)

Melody Angel

Hussy Hicks


Jack Johnson (Exclusive)

Ben Harper & The Innocent Criminals (Exclusive)

Ray LaMontagne

George Clinton & Parliament Funkadelic (Exclusive)

Snarky Puppy

Kasey Chambers

St Paul & The Broken Bones (Exclusive)

Nahko And Medicine For The People

Tommy Emmanuel

Colin Hay

Arlo Guthrie

Keb’ Mo’

Tex Perkins

Allen Stone

Richard Clapton

Russell Morris

Kurt Vile & The Violators

Vintage Trouble

The Black Sorrows

The California Honeydrops

Trevor Hall

I’m With Her

Larkin Poe

Irish Mythen

Elephant Sessions

Greensky Bluegrass

Rockwiz Live

Bluesfest 2019

Thursday, 18th April — Monday, 22nd April

Tyagarah Tea Tree Farm, Byron Bay

Tickets: Official Website


Must Read