News

Childish Gambino, SZA & More Announce Splendour In The Grass Sideshows

We’ve just hit the Splendour In The Grass 2019 sideshow motherload with headliner Childish Gambino together with SZA and fellow Atlanta hip-hop sensation RUSS announcing headlining dates across the country.

In addition to headlining the sold out festival on the Saturday night, Gambino will also be performing sideshows in Perth, Melbourne, Adelaide and Sydney this July.

That’s as well as playing on the lineup for Splendour’s Adelaide-based sister festival, Spin-Off.

Meanwhile, SZA will be heading to Perth, Sydney and Melbourne, while Russ will be playing dates in Melbourne and Sydney.

Catch all the details below, or for the full list of Splendour In The Grass 2019 sideshows, head here.

UPDATE 11/07/19: Childish Gambino has announced that Compton-born artist Channel Tres will act as support at his Melbourne and Sydney shows.

Childish Gambino

Tickets On Sale 12pm Thursday, April 18

Sunday, 14th July

Rac Arena, Perth

Tickets: Live Nation

Wednesday, 17th July

Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

Tickets: Live Nation

Friday, 19th July

Spin Off Festival, Adelaide

Tickets: Live Nation

Saturday, 20th July – SOLD OUT

Splendour In The Grass, Byron Bay

Wednesday, 24th July

Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney

Tickets: Live Nation

SZA

Tickets On Sale 2pm Thursday, April 18

Live Nation Pre-sale Begins 1pm Tuesday, April 16 Until 1pm Thursday, April 18

Wednesday, 17th July

HBF Stadium, Perth

Tickets: Live Nation

Friday, 19th July

Hordern Pavilion, Sydney

Tickets: Live Nation

Sunday, 21st July – SOLD OUT

Splendour In The Grass, Byron Bay

Tuesday, 23rd July

Margaret Court Arena, Melbourne

Tickets: Live Nation

Russ

Tickets On Sale 11am Thursday, April 18

Live Nation Pre-sale Begins 2pm Tuesday, April 16 Until 10am Thursday, April 18

Monday, 15th July

Festival Hall, Melbourne

Tickets: Live Nation

Tuesday, 16th July

Hordern Pavilion, Sydney

Tickets: Live Nation

Friday, 19th July – SOLD OUT

Splendour In The Grass

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more